Team Members

Veronica Arnzt

  M.A. Theology, May 2018 – Augustine Institute, Denver, Colorado B.A. Liberal Arts, May 2016 – Wyoming Catholic College, Lander, Wyoming

Brett Bertucio

  Ph.D. University of Wisconsin-Madison (expected 2020) Joint degree program Educational Policy Studies M.A. University of Wisconsin-Madison, 2016 Educational Policy Studies; M.Ed. University of Notre Dame, 2011; Alliance for Catholic Education (ACE) Concentration in Math Education B.A. Boston College, 2008 Majors: Theology, Economics; Minor: Mathematics

Roger Boada

  ESADE School of Law, Ramon Llull University, Barcelona, Spain Ph.D. candidate in Law, expected 2020 ESADE School of Law, Ramon Llull University, Barcelona, Spain Bachelor and Master of Law (Licenciatura y Máster en Derecho), June 2012

Amy Chandran

Harvard University – Government Department Ph.D. Student, Political Theory, August 2016 – Current Harvard University – John F. Kennedy School of Government Master in Public Policy Candidate, May 2016 University of Technology, Sydney – Bachelor of Laws (First Class Honors), June 2011

Joseph Enzler

  B.A. 2019 The Catholic University of America

Luke Foster

  University of Chicago – September 2016 – June 2023 (expected); Doctor of Philosophy at the Committee on Social Thought; Columbia University in the City of New York – Columbia College, May 2015; Bachelor of Arts in English and History, GPA 3.94, Magna Cum Laude

Sarah Gustafson

  Harvard University Department of Government Harold Laski Fellow and Ph.D. Candidate in Political Theory; University College London And Queen Mary University Of London, London, UK, MA In History Of Political Thought And Intellectual History 2015; Davidson College, Davidson, NC, First Honor and BA Summa cum laude in History and French 2014

Paul Ingrassia

  Fordham University New York, New York/United States – Bachelor of Arts in Mathematics/Economics (2017), Political Science Minor

Philip Jedlovec

  Ph.D., Mathematics, University of Notre Dame 2018 M.S., Mathematics, University of Notre Dame B.A., Mathematics, Economics, Vanderbilt University 2013; Computer Science minor
1 2 3